Term Dates

2017

Term 1 - 2017
Friday 20 January JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 23 January Term 1 Commences
Friday 31 March Term 1 Concludes
Term 2 - 2017
Thursday 20 April JPIC New Students Test Day
Tuesday 18 April Term 2 Commences
Friday 16 June Term 2 Concludes
Term 3 - 2017
Friday 07 July JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 10 July Term 3 Commences
Friday 15 September Term 3 Concludes
Term 4 - 2017
Friday 29 September JPIC New Students Test Day
Tuesday 03 October Term 4 Commences
Friday 24 November at 12pm Term 4 Concludes