Term Dates

2017

Term 4 - 2017
Friday 29 September JPIC New Students Test Day
Tuesday 03 October Term 4 Commences
Friday 24 November at 12pm Term 4 Concludes

2018

Term 1 - 2018
Friday 19 January JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 22 January Term 1 Commences
Friday 29 March Term 1 Concludes
Term 2 - 2018
Friday 13 April JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 16 April Term 2 Commences
Friday 22 June Term 2 Concludes
Term 3 - 2018
Friday 13 July JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 16 July Term 3 Commences
Friday 21 September Term 3 Concludes
Term 4 - 2018
Friday 05 October JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 08 October Term 4 Commences
Friday 30 November at 12pm Term 4 Concludes