Important Dates

For John Paul College Calendar, please click here.

2018

Term 1 - 2018
Friday 19 January JPIC New Students Test Day
Monday 22 January JPC & JPIC Term 1 Commences
Friday 26 January Australia Day
Thursday 29 March JPC & JPIC Term 1 Concludes
Term 2 - 2018
Friday 30 March Good Friday (Public Holiday)
Saturday 01 April Easter Saturday (Public Holiday)
Monday 02 April Easter Monday (Public Holiday)
Tuesday 17 April Term 2 Commences
Wednesday 25 April ANZAC Day (Public Holiday)
Monday 07 June Labour Day (Public Holiday)
Friday 22 June JPC & JPIC Term 2 Concludes
Term 3 - 2018
Monday 16 July JPC & JPIC Term 3 Commences
Monday 13 Aug EKKA Show Day (Logan) (Public Holiday)
Tuesday 14 August EKKA Show Day (JPC & JPIC Holiday)
Wednesday 15 August EKKA Show Day (Brisbane) (Public Holiday)
Friday 15 September JPC & JPIC Term 3 Concludes
Term 4 - 2018
Monday 02 October Queen's Birthday (Public Holiday)
Tuesday 08 October JPC & JPIC Term 4 Commences
Monday 16 October Student Free Day (JPC & JPIC Holiday)
Wednesday 05 November Speech Night
Friday 16 November Valedictory Day
Friday 30 November JPC & JPIC Term 4 Concludes
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day (Public Holiday)
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day (Public Holiday)